Skip to content

Take a break for the holidays

December 21, 2011

That's me with creepy Santa Kai Ryssdal, wishing you a happy New Year

Get off the internet and enjoy the eggnog! I’ll be away from The Pulse for the next week and a half, so let’s take a break from talking about health care and enjoy the end of the year.

But before you go, I want to say thank you for reading my posts all year. We’ve seen a huge increase in the number of people who visit The Pulse every day.

More importantly, thanks for your comments! I love hearing from you. In many cases, your notes teach me something I didn’t know or inspire me to write a new post.

So keep reading, and keep giving me feedback, in 2012.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

